Diary and Term Dates

DIARY AND TERM DATES

2021/2022

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important term dates.

Please note, however, that future dates are subject to change in line with extenuating circumstances – any term date alterations will be updated here.

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2 September

Staff Training (school closed to pupils)

Friday 3 September

Staff Training (school closed to pupils)

Monday 6 September

Start of Term - School opens

Monday 27 September

Staff Training (school closed to pupils)

25 October to 29 October

Half Term

Friday 17 December

End of Term - School closes at 1pm

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4 January

Staff Training (school closed to pupils)

Wednesday 5 January

Term Starts

21 to 25 February

Half Term

Friday 8 April

End of Term - School closes at 1pm

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25 April

Start of Term - School opens

Monday 2 May

May Day Bank Holiday (School closed)

Thursday 5 May

Polling Day (School closed to pupils)

Friday 6 May

Staff Training Day (School closed to pupils)

30 May to 03 June

Half Term

Thursday 21 July

End of Term - School closes at 1pm

DIARY AND TERM DATES

2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5 September

Staff Training (school closed to pupils)

24 October to 28 October

Staff Training (school closed to pupils)

Friday 16 December

End of Term - School closes for Christmas

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3 January

Start of Term - School opens

20 to 24 February

Half Term

Friday 31 March

End of Term - School closes for Easter

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April

Start of Term - School opens

29 May to 02 June

Half Term

Tuesday 25 July

End of Term - School closes for Summer