Governing board members of Kingsland Primary School 2024-2025

Governor Name	Type of Governor	Chair (CH) or Vice Chair ((VCH)	Committee Chair	Finance and Staffing Committee Member	Standards and Curriculum Member	Premises/ Health/ Safety Member (PHS)	Connections to Staff Yes/No (if yes, who and how)	Term of Office End Date	Other school Governor Posts held	Business Interests declared Yes/No	If yes, please state
Mr D Clifton	CG	СН	Finance/ Staffing	Yes	Yes	Yes	No	14-12-2028		None	
Mrs S Collins	CG			Yes	Yes	Yes		05-02-2028		None	
Mr A Thornhill	CG	VCH	Premises/ Health/Safety	Yes		Yes	No	06-02-2028		None	
Mrs A Williams	CG		Standards/ Curriculum		Yes	Yes	No	19-06-2028		None	
Mrs S Griffiths	CG			Yes		Yes	No	31-08-2027		None	
Parent Vacancy	PG										
Parent Vacancy	PG										
Mr Kisumba	LA			Yes	Yes	Yes	No	31-08-2026		None	
Mrs J Dovey	CG			Yes	Yes	Yes	No	31-08-2028	Warren Farm Primary	Yes	Co-opted Chair at Warren Farm Primary
Mr M. Bateman	STF							01-03-2029	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,		
Mrs K Sedgwick	НТ			Yes	Yes	Yes	No	31-12-3000		None	
Mr Ian Bowley	CLK						No	31-12-3000		None	

Key:

LA Local Authority nominated or appointed governor

PG Elected or appointed Parent Governor

STF Staff Governor

HT Headteacher

CG Co-opted Governor, appointed by the Governing Board

AG Appointed by the trustees of the Academy

PTN Partnership Governor

AS Associated Member

CLK Clerk to Governing Board

FOU Foundation Governor, appointed by the Dioceson Education Service, Dioceson Board of Education Foundation Trust