Kingsland Primary School

Bandywood Crescent, Kingstanding, Birmingham, B44 9NA

GTranslate

enfrdeitptrues

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important term dates.

Diary Dates 2020/21

Diary Dates

01.09.20 - 04.09.20

Staff Training (School closed to pupils)

Monday 07.09.20

Term starts

26.10.20 - 30.10.20

Half Term

Friday 18.12.20

Term ends 1pm

School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Mon 7 September

Start of Term - School opens

26 October to 30 October

Half Term

Fri 18 December

End of Term - School closes at 1pm

                                                        Spring Term 2021

Mon 4 January

Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)

Tue 5 January

Term Starts

15 to 19 February

Half Term

Thu 1 April

End of Term - School closes at 1pm

Summer Term 2021

Mon 19 April

Start of Term - School opens

Mon 3 May

May Bank Holiday (School closed)

Thu 6 May

Polling Day (School closed to pupils)

Fri 7 May

Staff Training Day (School closed to pupils)

31 May to 04 June

Half Term

Wed 21 July

End of Term - School closes at 1pm

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

School Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Thu 2 September

Start of Term - School opens

25 October to 29 October

Half Term

Fri 17 December

End of Term - School closes for Christmas

                                                        Spring Term 2022

Tue 4 January

Start of Term - School opens

21 to 25 February

Half Term

Fri 8 April

End of Term - School closes for Easter

Summer Term 2022

Mon 25 April

Start of Term - School opens

30 May to 03 June

Half Term

Wed 22 July

End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.