Kingsland Primary School

Bandywood Crescent, Kingstanding, Birmingham, B44 9NA

GTranslate

enfrdeitptrues

 

Please look under the Coronavirus tab for any updates and home learning.

 

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important term dates.

Diary Dates 2019/20

Diary Dates

Monday 16.03.20

Y6 Visit to Sutton Grammar School

Thursday 19.03.20

Mothers' Day Assembly for Reception

Thursday 19.03.20

Corris meeting after school for Y5 parents

Friday 20.03.20

Corris meeting for Y5 parents 9am

Wednesday 25.03.20

Parents' Morning/ Evening

23.03.20 - 27.03.20

Book Fayre Week

Friday 27.03.20

Music Concert Y4,5 and 6

Friday 03.04.20

School closes for Easter at 1pm

Monday 20.04.20

Start of Summer Term - school reopens

School Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2 September

Start of Term - School opens

28 October to 01 November

Half Term

Fri 20 December

End of Term - School closes for Christmas

                                                        Spring Term 2020

Mon 6 January

Start of Term - School opens

17 to 21 February

Half Term

Fri 3 April

End of Term - School closes for Easter

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20 April

Start of Term - School opens

Fri 8 May

May Bank Holiday (VE Day)

25 May to 29 May

Half Term

Mon 20 July

End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Tue 1 September

Start of Term - School opens

26 October to 30 October

Half Term

Fri 18 December

End of Term - School closes for Christmas

                                                        Spring Term 2021

Mon 4 January

Start of Term - School opens

15 to 19 February

Half Term

Thurs 1 April

End of Term - School closes for Easter

Summer Term 2021

Mon 19 April

Start of Term - School opens

Mon 3 May

May Day Bank Holiday

31 May to 04 June

Half Term

Wed 21 July

End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.